home page

Leadership Team

John S. Andrews, PhD, Chief Executive Officer
Revati Shreeniwas, MD FCCP ,Chief Medical Officer
Tom Lategan, DPhil, Vice President of Regulatory Affairs
Subhash Annedi, PhD, Vice President Chemistry

John S. Andrews, PhD, CEO

>25 yrs pharma experience: Schering AG, Organon, Descartes, Janssen, (J&J VP CNS). Co-founder NeurAxon and Ketogen; Track record of approved drugs and late stage drug candidates e.g. Remeron (mirtazapine), Abecarnil, Saphris (asenapine)

Home | NeurAxon | Market | Pipeline | Research | News | Contact