home page

Leadership Team

John S. Andrews, PhD, Chief Executive Officer
Revati Shreeniwas, MD FCCP ,Chief Medical Officer
Tom Lategan, DPhil, Vice President of Regulatory Affairs
Subhash Annedi, PhD, Vice President Chemistry

Subhash Annedi, PhD, VP Chemistry

>15 years pharma experience: SVP Vibrant Pharma, Senior Chemist NeurAxon, Co-founder Ketogen; Drug development success: multiple patents and clinical drug candidates.

Home | NeurAxon | Market | Pipeline | Research | News | Contact